You can access the Plan & Billing section of your Chameleon Dashboard to make changes to your account settings.
Here you can find information such as:
- Plan information (which plan, how much you are paying, your billing date, etc.)
- Card information (which card is being used for payment)
- Monthly Active Users tracked
You can also make changes such as:
- Update credit card
- View prior invoices/receipts
- Pause / cancel account
- Change company details (that appear on receipts)
Canceling your account
As you can imagine, we're really sorry if you decide to cancel your plan. Our main interest is always to provide the best experience possible for our customers and, as such, we will likely ask you for some feedback.
Your honest input will be extremely valuable at this point as it will allow us to aim for continuous improvement and managing expectations.
Once you cancel your account, you will not be liable for any further charges. However please note, we are unable to process any refunds for plans that are unused or cancellations that take place prior to the end of the billing period.
Find out more
- Discover the available pricing plans
- Manage your domains and subdomains
- Manage the data you sent to Chameleon
- Manage your team's permissions